Republic of the Philippines Province of Iloilo Municipality of Tigbauan Office of the Sangguniang Bayan Tigbauan Municipal Hall, Tigbauan, Iloilo 5021 Philippines (033) 511-8532 shtigbauan@gmail.com



EXCERPT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 22nd REGULAR SESSION OF THE HONORABLE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO HELD AT THE S.B. SESSION HALL, TIGBAUAN MUNICIPAL BUILDING ON JUNE 1, 2022. AT 9:25 O'CLOCK IN THE MORNING.

PRESENT:

HON. VIRGILIO T. TERUEL, Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer HON. DENNIS T. VALENCIA S.B. Member HON. MARLON R.TERUÑEZ S.B. Member HON, NERI T. CAMIÑA S.B. Member HON. SUZETTE MARIE HILADO-BANNO S.B. Member HON. REYNALDO E. TUMABOTABO S.B. Member HON. JULIUS T. LEDESMA S.B. Member HON. MA. GERRYLIN SANTUYO-CAMPOSAGRADO -S.B. Member HON. NORBERTO T. TURALBA S.B. Member HON. JERRY T. TUARES Liga President HON. DYOSSA MARIE T. TERUÑEZ SKMF President

ABSENT: NONE

Resolution No. 2022-058

RESOLUTION COMMENDING PLT PRINCESS STEPHANIE R. PARADERO FOR HER SERVICE AS DEPUTY CHIEF OF POLICE OF TIGBAUAN MUNICIPAL POLICE STATION FROM NOVEMBER 16, 2020 TO MAY 20, 2022.

WHEREAS, PLt Princess Stephanie Paradero hails from Purok 2, Barangay Cogon, Ozamis City, Misamis Occidental;

WHEREAS, in the year 2020, PLt Princess Stephanie Paradero completed her Bachelor of Science in Public Safety Course (2016-2020) at the Philippine National Police Academy, Silang Cavite. On October 1, 2020, she was dispatched at the Iloilo Police Provincial Office (IPPO), and was then assigned at the Tigbauan Municipal Police Station as Deputy Chief of Police and OIC, Chief of Police, to wit:

- Deputy Chief of Police, Tigbauan Municipal Police Station November 16, 2020;
- OIC, Chief of Police, Tigbauan Municipal Police Station (to take the place of PCapt Roy Diaz Castro who retired from service)- December 16, 2021-January 4, 2022;
- Deputy Chief of Police, Tigbauan, Municipal Police Station January 5, 2022 until May 20, 2022 (...On May 25, 2022, she was assigned as the Logistics and Supply Officer of the Iloilo Provincial Police Office per IPPO Special Order No. 2022-60 issued by Police Colonel Adrian V. Acollador, Acting Provincial Director)

WHEREAS, consistent to the PNP motto, "To serve and protect..", PLt Princess Stephanie Paradero had shown dedication and commitment in serving Tigbauan by keeping peace and order to the benefit and well-being of the general public;

WHEREAS, the Local Government Unit of Tigbauan recognizes the efficient and active participation of PLt Princess Stephanie Paradero during her stint as police officer in the Tigbauan Municipal Police Station which redounded to the general welfare of the people and in securing a peaceful and orderly community, worthy of commendation;

NOW, THEREFORE, on motion of HON. NERI T. CAMIÑA, Chairman, Committee on Peace and Order and Public Safety and duly seconded by Hon. Dennis T. Valencia, Hon. Marlon R. Teruñez, Hon. Suzette Marie Hilado-Banno, Hon. Reynaldo E. Tumabotabo, Hon. Julius T. Ledesma, Hon. Ma. Gerrylin Santuyo-Camposagrado, Hon. Norberto T. Turalba, Hon. Jerry T. Tuares and Hon. Dyossa Marie T. Teruñez;

RESOLVED, to commend PLt Princess Stephanie R. Paradero for Her Service as Deputy Chief of Police of Tigbauan Municipal Police Station from November 16, 2020 to May 20, 2022;

RESOLVED FURTHER, to furnish copies of this Resolution to PLt. Princess Stephanie R. Paradero, to the Office of the Municipal mayor, Atty. Suzette Tenefrancia-Alquisada and all concerned for their information.

APPROVED.

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

MARLENE TAYO-NAVA

S.B. Secretary

ATTESTED:

Hon. Dennis T. Valencia

Hon. Marlon R. Teruñez, Ph.D.

Hon. Neri T. Camiña

ATTY. VIRGILIO T. TERUEL Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer