Republic of the Philippines Province of Iloilo Municipality of Tigbauan Office of the Sangguniang Bayan

Tigbauan Municipal Hall, Tigbauan, Iloilo 5021 Philippines (033) 511-8530 <u>sbtigbauan@yahoo.com</u>



EXCERPT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 5TH REGULAR SESSION OF THE HONORABLE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO HELD AT THE S.B. SESSION HALL, TIGBAUAN MUNICIPAL BUILDING ON FEBRUARY 1, 2017 AT 2:20 IN THE AFTERNOON

PRESENT:

HON. VIRGILIO T. TERUEL,	-	Vice Mayor & F	Presiding Officer
HON. RONNIE T. PAGUNTALAN	-	Liga President	&Temp. Presiding Officer
HON. DENNIS T. VALENCIA		-	S.B. Member
HON. JOHN GERSHWIN C. TUERES		-	S.B. Member
HON. ARIEL I. BERNARDO		-	S.B. Member
HON. SUZETTE MARIE HILADO-BANI	NO	-	S.B. Member
HON. NERI T. CAMIÑA		-	S.B. Member
HON. JULIUS T. LEDESMA		-	S.B. Member
HON. JERRY T. TUARES		-	S.B. Member

OFFICIAL BUSINESS

HON. MA. GERRYLIN SANTUYO-CAMPOSAGRADO - S.B. Member (To attend the Lady Local Legislators' League of the Philippines National General Assembly in Manila, January 30-February 1, 2017)

Resolution No. 2017-022

RESOLUTION APPROVING THE APPLICATION FOR SUBDIVISION APPROVAL NO. SA-01-17-317 OF **DOMINGO TRAVIÑA** WITH TCT NO. T-17,034, LOT NO. 2, WITH AN AREA OF 1,194 SQ. M. MORE OR LESS, CONTAINING THREE (3) LOTS LOCATED AT BRGY. PARARA SUR, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO.

WHEREAS, the Application for Subdivision Approval No. SA-01-17-317 of **DOMINGO TRAVIÑA** with TCT NO. T-17,034, Lot No. 2, with an area of 1,194 sq. m. more or less, containing THREE (3) lots located at Brgy. Parara Sur, Tigbauan with attached supporting documents was submitted by the Evaluating Officer to the Office of the Sangguniang Bayan, Tigbauan, Iloilo on January 23, 2017 for authorization and approval;

WHEREAS, the purpose/intent of this application is to subdivide among heirs/co-owners;

WHEREAS, the said land parcel was classified as residential area in the zoning classification;

WHEREAS, the conditions of said approval shall be the following:

- a.) In the event of partial submission of subdivision plans, the same shall be considered in its entirety and applicable provisions of PDs 957 & 1216, or BP 220 shall be observed;
- b.) Comply with all the corrections as indicated on the plan;
- c.) Any misrepresentation or material falsehood on the part of the applicant shall be a sufficient cause for the cancellation of this approval and/or legal action;
- d.) This approval does not exempt the proponent from pertinent requirements of other government agencies;
- e.) This approval does not exempt the proponent from securing registration and license to sell from HLURB.

Page 2-Res.No.2017-022

NOW THEREFORE, on motion of HON. JOHN GERSHWIN C. TUERES, Chairman, *Committee on Environmental Protection, Housing, Land Utilization, Zonification, Assessment and Expropriation* and duly seconded by Hon. Dennis Valencia, Hon. Ariel I. Bernardo, Hon. Suzette Marie Hilado-Banno, Hon. Neri T. Camiña, Hon. Julius T. Ledesma, Hon. Jerry Tuares and Hon. Ronnie Paguntalan;

RESOLVED, to approve the Application for Subdivision Approval No. SA-01-17-317 of **Domingo Traviña** With TCT No. T-17,034, Lot No. 2, with an area of 1,194 Square Meters More or Less, Containing Three (3) Lots Located at Brgy. Parara Sur, Tigbauan, Iloilo,

RESOLVED FURTHER to forward copies of this Resolution to the Office of the Municipal Mayor, Tigbauan, Iloilo, to the Land Management Sector, DENR, Region VI, Iloilo City for their verification and approval of its field survey returns, and to the HLURB, Iloilo City to support said application for registration of the subdivision.

APPROVED.

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

MARLENE TAYO-NAVA S.B. Secretary

ATTESTED:

VIRGILIO T. TERUEL

VIRGILIO 1. TERUEL Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer

> HON. VIRGILIO T. TERUEL, LAWYER Municipal Vice Mayor

Sangguniang Bayan Members:Hon. Dennis T. ValenciaHon. Suzette Marie Hilado-Banno, M.D.Hon. Ma. Gerrylin Santuyo-Camposagrado, LLB,MPAHon. John Gershwin C. Tueres, LLBHon. Neri T. CamiñaHon. Jerry T. Tuares, Civil EngineerHon. Ariel I. BernardoHon. Julius T. Ledesma, O.D.Hon. Ronnie T. Paguntalan (LnB-Pres.)

"Public office is a public trust. Public Officials must at all times be accountable to the people."