Republic of the Philippines Province of Iloilo Municipality of Tigbauan

Office of the Sangguniang Bayan





EXCERPT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE **42**nd REGULAR SESSION OF THE HONORABLE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO HELD AT TIGBAUAN COVERED COURT ON OCTOBER 12, 2016 AT 2:45 IN THE AFTERNOON

PRESENT:

MUNICIPAL OFFICIALS

BOY & GIRL MUNICIPAL OFFICIALS

Vice Mayor:

HON. VIRGILIO TERUEL

HON. DAIMIN ETHEL TEVES

S.B. Members:

HON. DENNIS T. VALENCIA
HON. JOHN GERSHWIN C. TUERES
HON. ARIEL I. BERNARDO
HON. SUZETTE MARIE HILADO-BANNO
HON. NERI T. CAMIÑA
HON. JULIUS T. LEDESMA
HON. MA. GERRYLIN SANTUYO-CAMPOSAGRADO
HON. JERRY T. TUARES

HON. JERICHO TUVILLA HON. KAREN FLORES HON. BRYAN ANDIL HON. QUEENIE JALBUNA HON. GABRIEL GERALDINO HON. ALDWIN ANGELO GELLE HON. LYKA MARIE TAÑAGRAS HON. ANTHON NOREY PASIA

President, Liga ng mga Barangay

HON. RONNIE T. PAGUNTALAN

HON. KENNETH TEJE

ABSENT: NONE

Resolution No. 2016-116

RESOLUTION APPROVING THE APPLICATION FOR SUBDIVISION APPROVAL NO. SA-10-16-311 OF **DOLORES A. TAÑADA** WITH TCT NO. 090-2016000228, LOT NO. 207-B-2-B-10, WITH AN AREA OF 4,182 SQ. M. MORE OR LESS, CONTAINING TEN (10) LOTS LOCATED AT BRGY, NAMOCON, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO.

WHEREAS, the Application for Subdivision Approval No. SA-10-16-311 of **DOLORES A. TAÑADA** with TCT NO. 090-2016000228, Lot No. 207-B-2-B-10, with an area of 4,182 sq. m. more or less, containing TEN (10) lots located at Brgy. Namocon, Tigbauan with attached supporting documents was submitted by the Evaluating Officer to the Office of the Sangguniang Bayan, Tigbauan, Iloilo on October 4, 2016 for authorization and approval;

WHEREAS, the purpose/intent of this application is to subdivide among heirs/co-owners;

WHEREAS, the said land parcel was classified as residential area in the zoning classification;

WHEREAS, the conditions of said approval shall be the following:

- a.) In the event of partial submission of subdivision plans, the same shall be considered in its entirety and applicable provisions of PDs 957 & 1216, or BP 220 shall be observed;
- b.) Comply with all the corrections as indicated on the plan;
- c.) Any misrepresentation or material falsehood on the part of the applicant shall be a sufficient cause for the cancellation of this approval and/or legal action;
- d.) This approval does not exempt the proponent from pertinent requirements of other government agencies;

e.) This approval does not exempt the proponent from securing registration and license to sell from HLURB.

NOW THEREFORE, on motion of Hon. Karen Flores (counterpart of Hon. John Gershwin Tueres, Chairman, Committee on Environmental Protection, Housing, Land Utilization, Zonification, Assessment and Expropriation) and duly seconded by Hon. Jericho Tuvilla (counterpart of Hon. Dennis Valencia), Hon. Bryan Andil (counterpart of Hon. Ariel Bernardo), Hon. Queenie Jalbuna (counterpart of Hon. Suzette Marie Hilado-Banno), Hon. Gabriel Geraldino (counterpart of Hon. Neri Camiña), Hon. Aldwin Angelo Gelle (counterpart of Hon. Julius Ledesma), Hon. Lyka Marie Tañagras (counterpart of Hon. Ma. Gerrylin Santuyo-Camposagrado), Hon. Anthon Norey Pasia (counterpart of Hon. Jerry Tuares) and Hon. Kenneth Teje (counterpart of Hon. Ronnie Paguntalan):

RESOLVED, to approve the Application for Subdivision Approval No. SA-10-16-311 of Dolores A. Tañada With TCT No. 090-2016000228, Lot No. 207-B-2-B-10, with an area of 4,182 Square Meters More or Less, Containing Ten (10) Lots Located at Brgy. Namocon, Tigbauan, Iloilo,

RESOLVED FURTHER to forward copies of this Resolution to the Office of the Municipal Mayor, Tigbauan, Iloilo, to the Land Management Sector, DENR, Region VI, Iloilo City for their verification and approval of its field survey returns, and to the HLURB, Iloilo City to support said application for registration of the subdivision.

APPROVED.

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

MARLENE TAYO-NAVA

S.B. Secretary

ATTESTED: <

VIRGILIO Ť. TERUEL Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer

> HON. VIRGILIO T. TERUEL, LAWYER Municipal Vice Mayor

Sangguniang Bayan Members:

Hon. Ariel I. Bernardo

Hon. Julius T. Ledesma, O.D.