





EXCERPT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 9th REGULAR SESSION OF THE HONORABLE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO HELD AT THE SB SESSION HALL, TIGBAUAN MUNICIPAL BUILDING, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO ON MARCH 9, 2016 AT 1:40 IN THE AFTERNOON

PRESENT:

HON. ROEL T. JARINA	 Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer
HON. JOSE DONEL T. TRASPORTO	- S.B. Member & Temp. Pres. Officer
HON. RENEE LIBRODO-VALENCIA,	- S.B. Member
HON. VIRGILIO T. TERUEL,	- S.B. Member
HON. MARLON TERUÑEZ	- S.B. Member
HON. MA. GERRYLIN SANTUYO-CAMF	OSAGRADO, - S.B. Member
HON. SUZETTE MARIE HILADO-BANN	O, - S.B. Member
HON. RICKY T. NULADA	- S.B. Member
HON. ARIEL I. BERNARDO	- S.B. Member
HON. RONNIE T. PAGUNTALAN,	- Liga President

ABSENT: NONE

Resolution No. 2016-042

RESOLUTION APPROVING THE SUBDIVISION APPROVAL NO. SA-02-16-305 OF PAZ T. TRONCO ET-AL. WITH TCT NO. T-111,418 LOT NO. 786, WITH AN AREA OF 3,153 SQ. M. MORE OR LESS, CONTAINING SEVEN (7) LOTS LOCATED AT BRGY. ATABAYAN, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO

WHEREAS, on February 26, 2016 the 1st Indorsement of Mr. Jimmy T. Tupas, indorsing to the Office of the Honorable Sangguniang Bayan for guidance and approval the Application for Subdivision Approval No. SA-02-16-305 of PAZ T. TRONCO, with TCT No. T-111,418 Lot No.786, with an area of 3,153 sq. m. more or less, containing SEVEN (7) lots located at Brgy. Atabayan, Tigbauan, Iloilo;

WHEREAS, the said lot, Lot No.786 with TCT No. T-111,418 issued in the names of Sinfrosa, Baltazar, Socorro, Belen, and Paz, but declared only in the name of Sinfrosa Tronco;

WHEREAS, the original lot has been subdivided as follows: Lot No. 786-A with an area of 530 sq. meters more of less for BALTAZAR TRONCO; Lot No. 786-B with an area of 549 sq. meters more or less for EDNA RAPADAS TOTILLA; Lot No. 786-C with an area of 507 sq. meters more or less for SOCORRO TRONCO; Lot No. 786-D with an area of 367 sq. meters more or less for PAZ TRONCO; Lot No. 786-E with an area of 131 sq. meters more or less for BELEN TRONCO; Lot No. 786-F with an area of 818 sq. meters more or less will be the Barangay Road; and another lot, Lot No. 786-G with an area of 251 sq. meters more or less belong to EDNA RAPADAS-TOTILLA;

WHEREAS, the purpose/intent of this application is to subdivide the whole lot among heirs/co-owners;

WHEREAS, the conditions of said approval shall be the following:

- a.) In the event of partial submission of subdivision plans, the same shall be considered in its entirety and applicable provisions of PDs 957 & 1216, or BP 220 shall be observed;
- b.) Comply with all the corrections as indicated on the plan;
- c.) Any misrepresentation or material falsehood on the part of the applicant shall be a sufficient cause for the cancellation of this approval and/or legal action;
- d.) This approval does not exempt the proponent from pertinent requirements of other government agencies;
- e.) This approval does not exempt the proponent from securing registration and license to sell from HLURB.

NOW THEREFORE, on motion of Hon. Ma. Gerrylin Santuyo-Camposagrado, Chairman, Committee on Environmental Protection, Housing, Land utilization, Zonification, Assessment and Expropriation and duly seconded by Hon. Jose Donel Trasporto, Hon. Renee Librodo-Valencia, Hon. Virgilio Teruel, Hon. Marlon Teruñez, Hon. Suzette Marie Hilado-Banno, Hon. Ricky Nulada, Hon. Ariel Bernardo and Hon. Ronnie Paguntalan;

RESOLVED, to approve the Subdivision Approval No. SA-02-16-305 of Paz T. Tronco Et-Al. with TCT No. t-111,418 Lot No. 786, with an area of 3,153 sq. m. more or less, containing SEVEN (7) lots located at Brgy. Atabayan, Tigbauan, Iloilo.

RESOLVED FURTHER to forward copies of this Resolution to the Office of the Municipal Mayor, Tigbauan, Iloilo, to the Land Management Sector, DENR, Region VI, Iloilo City for their verification and approval of its field survey returns, and to the HLURB, lloilo City to support said application for registration of the subdivision.

APPROVED.

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

MARLENE TAY O-NAVA S.B. Secretary

ATTESTED:

ROEL T. JARINA Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer

> HON. ROEL T. JARINA, M.D. Municipal Vice Mayor

Hon. Jose Donel T. Trasporto, Lawyer Hon. Renee Librodo- Valencia, CPA, MBMM Hon. Ma. Gerrylin Santuyo- Camposagrado Hon. Virgilio T. Teruel, Lawyer

Sangguniang Bayan Members: Hon. Marlon R. Teruñez, Ph.D. Hon. Suzette Marie Hilado-Banno, M.D.

Hon. Ricky T. Nulada Hon. Ariel I. Bernardo Hon. Ronnie Paguntalan (LnB-Pres.)

"Public office is a public trust. Public Officials must at all times be accountable to the people."