Tel.No. (033) 511-85-30

EXCERPT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE REGULAR SESSION OF THE HONORABLE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO HELD AT THE SB SESSION HALL, TIGBAUAN MUNICIPAL BUILDING TIGBAUAN, ILOILO ON SEPTEMBER 28, 2012 AT 9:30 IN THE MORNING

PRESENT:

HON. SUZETTE TENEFRANCIA-ALQUISADA,

HON. DENNIS T. VALENCIA,

HON. AGATON O. TUMABOTABO,

HON. JOSE DONEL T. TRASPORTO,

HON. LORETA LUNGAY-ARIAS

HON. NYSSA NICHOLA T. CALLOSA

OFFICIAL BUSINESS:

HON. ROEL T. JARINA

HON. ELMER T. TORRATO,

HON. MARLON R. TERUÑEZ,

HON. RICKY T. NULADA,

SB Member & Temp. Pres. Officer

SB Member SB Member

SB Member

SB Member

SKMF President

Vice Mayor (to attend the Emergency Meeting of the VMLP at Smallville, Iloilo City)

SB Member -

SB Member to attend the LGU- CAPDEV
Enhancement Program and Activities at

Cebu City)

Pres., Liga ng mga Barangay(to attend the Regular Meeting of the Liga ng mga

Brgy. at Iloilo City)

ABSENT:

HON. ALFONSO C. BABIERA,

SB Member

Resolution No. 2012-068

RESOLUTION APPROVING THE SUBDIVISION APPLICATION NO. SA-08-12-276 OF **RODOLFO T. FRANCO ET- AL** WITH TCT NO. 0901211001251, LOT NO. 8-C WITH AN AREA OF 6,270 SQUARE METERS MORE OR LESS, CONTAINING FOUR (4) LOTS LOCATED AT BARANGAY 7, POBLACION, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO".

WHEREAS, the Subdivision Application of Rodolfo T. Franco Et- Al with Subdivision Approval No. SA-08-12-276 With TCT No. 0901211001251, Lot No. 8-C With An Area Of 6,270 Square Meters More Or Less, Containing Four (4) Lots Located At Barangay 7, Poblacion, Tigbauan, Iloilo" with attached supporting documents was submitted by the Evaluating Officer to the Office of the Sangguniang Bayan, Tigbauan, Iloilo on September 3, 2012 for authorization and approval;

WHEREAS, the purpose/intent of this application is to sell;

WHEREAS, the said parcel of land is identified in the residential area in the zoning classification;

WHEREAS, the conditions of said approval shall be the following:

- a.) In the event of partial submission of subdivision plans, the same shall be considered in its entirety and applicable provisions of PDs 957 & 1216, or BP 220 shall be observed;
- b.) Comply with all the corrections as indicated on the plans;
- c.) Any misrepresentation or material falsehood on the part of the applicant shall be a sufficient cause for the cancellation of this approval and/or legal action;
- d.) This approval does not exempt the proponent from pertinent requirements of other government agencies;
- e.) This approval does not exempt the proponent from securing registration and license to sell from HLURB;

NOW, THEREFORE, on motion of HON. JOSE DONEL TRASPORTO (under the sponsorship of Hon. Ricky T. Nulada, Chairman, Committee on Environmental Protection, Housing, Land Utilization, Zonification, Assessment and Expropriation) and duly seconded by

Hon. Dennis Valencia, Hon. Agaton Tumabotabo, Hon. Loreta Lungay-Arias, and Hon. Nyssa Nichola Callosa;

BE IT RESOLVED, AS THIS SANGGUNIANG BAYAN HEREBY RESOLVED, To Approve The Subdivision Application No. SA-08-12-276 Of Rodolfo T. Franco Et- Al With TCT No. 0901211001251, Lot No. 8-C With An Area Of 6,270 Square Meters More Or Less, Containing Four (4) Lots Located At Barangay 7, Poblacion, Tigbauan, Iloilo "

RESOLVED FURTHER, to forward copies of this Resolution to the Office of the Municipal Mayor, Tigbauan, Iloilo; Office of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan, Province of Iloilo for their information and appropriate action; Land Management Sector, DENR, Region VI, Iloilo City for their verification and approval of its field survey returns, and to the HLURB, lloilo City to support said application for registration of the subdivision.

APPROVED. I HEREBY CERTIFY that the foregoing Resolution No. 2012-068 was approved by the Sangguniang Bayan.

> **MARLENE T. NAVA** S.B. Secretary

ATTESTED:

SUZETTE TENEFRANCIA-ALQUISADA SB Member & Temporary Presiding Officer

> HON. ROEL T. JARINA, M.D. **Municipal Vice Mayor**

Sangguniang Bayan Members:

HON. SUZETTE T. ALQUISADA, CPA-Lawyer HON JOSE DONEL T. TRASPORTO HON. ALFONSO C.BABIERA
HON. AGATON O. TUMABOTABO

HON. ELMER T. TORRATO HON. LORETA LUNGAY-ARIAS HON. MARLON R. TERUÑEZ, Ph.D. HON. RICKY NULADA (LnB-Pres) HON. NYSSA NICHOLA CALLOSA (SKMF-Pres)