

Republic of the Philippines Province of Iloilo Municipality of Tigbauan **OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN** www.Tigbauan.gov.ph

Tel.No. (033) 511-85-30

EXCERPT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE REGULAR SESSION OF THE HONORABLE BAYAN, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO HELD AT THE SB SESSION SANGGUNIANG HALL, TIGBAUAN MUNICIPAL BUILDING TIGBAUAN, ILOILO ON MARCH 16, 2012 AT 9:25 IN THE MORNING

PRESENT:

HON. ROEL T. JARINA,

HON. DENNIS T. VALENCIA, HON. ALFONSO C. BABIERA, HON. AGATON O. TUMABOTABO, HON. LORETA LUNGAY-ARIAS, HON. ELMER T. TORRATO, HON. MARLON R. TERUÑEZ.

Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member

Late:

HON. RICKY T. NULADA,

OFFICIAL BUSINESS:

HON. SUZETTE TENEFRANCIA-ALQUISADA,

Pres., Liga Ng Mga Brgy.

SB Member (Attended the 1st Quarter NEO-NB CLLEP at Legaspi City)

ABSENT:

HON. JOSE DONEL T. TRASPORTO,

EXCUSED:

HON. NYSSA NICHOLA T. CALLOSA,

SB Member (*Forced Leave*)

SKMF President

Resolution No. 2012-021

RESOLUTION APPROVING THE SUBDIVISION APPLICATION NO. SA-01-12-267 OF GUILLERMO A. DE LA CRUZ ET-AL WITH TCT NO. T-192,475, LOT NO. 1-E WITH AN AREA OF 1,220 SQUARE METERS MORE OR LESS, CONTAINING THREE (3) LOTS LOCATED AT BARANGAY TAN PAEL, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO.

WHEREAS, the Subdivision Application of Guillermo A. Dela Cruz with Subdivision Approval No. SA-01-12-267 with TCT No. T-192,475, Lot No. 1-E with an area of 2,792 square meters containing three (3) lots located at Brgy. Tan Pael, Tigbauan, Iloilo with attached supporting documents was submitted by the Evaluating Officer to the Office of the Sangguniang Bayan, Tigbauan, Iloilo on February 24, 2012 for authorization and approval;

WHEREAS, the purpose/intent of this application is to sell,

WHEREAS, the said parcel of land is identified in the agricultural/residential area in the zoning classification;

WHEREAS, the conditions of said approval shall be the following:

- a.) In the event of partial submission of subdivision plans, the same shall be considered in its entirety and applicable provisions of PDs 957 & 1216, or BP 220 shall be observed;
- b.) Comply with all the corrections as indicated on the plan;
- c.) Any misrepresentation or material falsehood on the part of the applicant shall be a sufficient cause for the cancellation of this approval and/or legal action;
- d.) This approval does not exempt the proponent from pertinent requirements of other government agencies;

e.) This approval does not exempt the proponent from securing registration and license to sell from HLURB.

Page 2-Res.No.2012-021

NOW, THEREFORE, on motion of HON. RICKY T. NULADA, Chairman, Committee on Environmental Protection, Housing, Land Utilization, Zonification, Assessment and Expropriation and duly seconded by Hon. Agaton Tumabotabo, Hon. Elmer Torrato, Hon. Loreta Lungay-Arias, and Hon. Marlon Teruñez,

BE IT RESOLVED, AS THIS SANGGUNIANG BAYAN HEREBY RESOLVED, TO Approve The Subdivision Application No. SA-01-12-267 Of Guillermo A. De La Cruz Et-Al With TCT No. T-192,475, Lot No. 1-E With An Area Of 1,220 Square Meters More Or Less, Containing Three (3) Lots Located At Barangay Tan Pael, Tigbauan, Iloilo,

RESOLVED FURTHER, to forward copies of this resolution to the Office of the Municipal Mayor, Tigbauan, Iloilo for his information and appropriate action, Land Management Sector, DENR, Region VI, Iloilo City for their verification and approval of its field survey returns, and to the HLURB, Iloilo City to support said application for registration of the subdivision.

APPROVED.

.

I HEREBY CERTIFY that the foregoing Resolution No. 2012-021 was approved by the Sangguniang Bayan.

> MARLENE T. NAVA S.B. Secretary

ATTESTED:

ROEL T. JARINA Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer

> HON. ROEL T. JARINA, M.D. Municipal Vice Mayor

Sangguniang Bayan Members:

HON. SUZETTE T. ALQUISADA, CPA-Lawyer HON JOSE DONEL T. TRASPORTO HON. DENNIS T. VALENCIA HON. ALFONSO C.BABIERA HON. AGATON O. TUMABOTABO

HON. ELMER T. TORRATO HON. LORETA LUNGAY-ARIAS HON. MARLON R. TERUÑEZ, Ph.D. HON. RICKY NULADA (LnB-Pres) HON. NYSSA NICHOLA CALLOSA (SKMF-Pres)

"Public office is a public trust. Public Officials must at all times be accountable to the people."