Republic of the Philippines Province of Iloilo Municipality of Tigbauan -oOoOFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN

EXCERPT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE REGULAR SESSION OF THE HONORABLE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO HELD AT THE SB SESSION HALL, TIGBAUAN MUNICIPAL BUILDING ON DECEMBER 29, 2010 AT 9:25 A.M.

PRESENT:

HON. ROEL T. JARINA,	Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer
HON. SUZETTE TENEFRANCIA-ALQU	JISADA, SB Member
HON. DENNIS T. VALENCIA,	SB Member
HON. ALFONSO C. BABIERA,	SB Member
HON. JOSE DONEL T. TRASPORTO,	SB Member
HON. ELMER T. TORRATO,	SB Member
HON. LORETA LUNGAY-ARIAS,	SB Member
HON. MARLON R. TERUÑEZ,	SB Member
HON. RICKY T. NULADA,	Pres., Liga Ng Mga Brgy.
HON. NYSSA NICHOLA T. CALLOSA,	SKMF President
ABSENT:	
HON. AGATON O. TUMABOTABO,	SB Member (Sick Leave)

Resolution No. 2010-084

RESOLUTION AMENDING THE COMPOSITION OF THE DIFFERENT SANGGUNIANG BAYAN STANDING COMMITTEES

WHEREAS, due to recent election of the Liga ng mga Barangays, Hon. Ricky T. Nulada, Punong Barangay of Brgy. Barroc was elected as the President of the Liga ng mga Barangay of the Municipality of Tigbauan, hence he is now an *Ex-Officio* Member of the Sangguniang Bayan, this municipality;

WHEREAS, Hon. Nyssa Nichola T. Callosa, Sangguniang Kabataan Chairman of Brgy. Binaliuan Mayor was elected as the Sangguniang Kabataan Municipal Federation (SKMF) President of the Municipality of Tigbauan, hence she is now an *Ex-Officio* Member of the Sangguniang Bayan, this municipality;

WHEREAS, it has been agreed that the composition of the different SB Standing Committees shall be amended that all chairmanship, vice chairmanship, and membership previously held by the President, Liga ng mga Barangay, Hon. Orvillo Tangente shall now be taken over by Hon. Ricky Nulada, present Liga ng mga Barangay President of this municipality;

WHEREAS, it has been agreed that the composition of the different SB Standing Committees shall be amended that all chairmanship, vice chairmanship and membership previously held by the Sangguniang Kabataan Municipal Federation (SKMF) President, Hon. Lea Torreflores shall now be taken over by Hon. Nyssa Nichola T. Callosa, SKMF President of this municipality;

NOW, THEREFORE, on motion of Hon. Suzette Tenefrancia-Alquisada, and duly seconded by Hon. Dennis Valencia, Hon. Alfonso Babiera, Hon. Jose Donel Trasporto, Hon. Loreta Lungay-Arias, Hon. Marlon Teruñez, Hon. Ricky Nulada and Hon. Nyssa Nichola Callosa,

RESOLVED, to amend the Composition of the Different Sangguniang Bayan Standing Committees,

RESOLVED FURTHER, to furnish copies of this Resolution to Hon. Mayor James Excelsior M. Torres, and to all concerned for their information.

APPROVED.	
I HEREBY CERTIFY the Sangguniang Bayan.	at the foregoing Resolution No. 2010-084 was approved by

MARLENE TAYO-NAVA S.B. Secretary

ATTESTED:

ROEL T. JARINA Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer