Republic of the Philippines Province of Iloilo Municipality of Tigbauan -oOo-OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN

EXCERPT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE REGULAR SESSION OF THE HONORABLE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO HELD AT THE SESSION HALL, TIGBAUAN MUNICIPAL BUILDING, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO ON AUGUST 12, 2010 AT 2:10 IN THE AFTERNOON

PRESENT:

HON. ROEL T. JARINA,	Vice Mayor & Pres. Officer
HON. SUZETTE TENEFRANCIA-ALQUI	SADA, Councilor
HON. DENNIS T. VALENCIA,	Councilor
HON. ALFONSO C. BABIERA,	Councilor
HON. JOSE DONEL T. TRASPORTO,	Councilor
HON. ELMER T. TORRATO,	Councilor
HON. LORETA LUNGAY- ARIAS,	Councilor
HON. MARLON R. TERUÑEZ,	Councilor
HON. ORVILLO T. TANGENTE,	Pres., Liga ng mga Brgy.
HON. LEA E. TORREFLORES,	SKMF President

Councilor

LATE:

HON. AGATON O. TUMABOTABO,

ABSENT: NONE

Resolution No. 2010-052

RESOLUTION RECOGNIZING MISS NATIVIDAD FUENTESPINA FOR BEING THE MOST EFFICIENT AND EFFECTIVE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR FOR FIVE(5) CONSECUTIVE YEARS FROM SCHOOL YEAR 2006-2010 AND FIRST IN THE 2010 FIRST CONGRESSIONAL EVALUATION FOR NON-CENTRAL SCHOOL CATEGORY

WHEREAS, Tigbauan District consists of Seventeen (17) Elementary Schools and four (4) Primary Schools;

WHEREAS, of the seventeen Elementary Schools, nine (9) is supervised by a Principal Category, and eight (8) is supervised by a Head Teacher Category; the four (4) Primary Schools are supervised by a Teacher-In-Charge Category;

WHEREAS, Miss Natividad Fuentespina shows her exemplary performance in the development of the Children's Quality Education at Barroc Elementary School in cooperation of course with the teaching staff, parents, P.T.A Officers and the Barangay Officials;

NOW, THEREFORE, on motion of Hon. Loreta Lungay -. Arias, Vice-Chairman, Committee on Education and duly seconded by Hon. Agaton Tumabotabo, Hon. Dennis

Valencia, Hon. Elmer Torrato, Hon. Jose Donel Trasporto, Hon. Marlon Teruñez, Hon. Orvillo Tangente, and Hon. Lea Torreflores;

RESOLVED, to recognize Miss Natividad Fuentespina for being the Most Efficient And Effective School Administrator in the Principal Category for Five (5) Consecutive Years from School Year 2006-2010 and First in the 2010 First Congressional Evaluation for Non-Central Category,

RESOLVED FURTHER, to furnish a copy of this resolution to Miss Natividad Fuentespina as our sincere gratitude to her for the excellent performance exerted which gives honor not only to the District of Tigbauan but to the whole municipality, to the different school administrators within the district for their inspiration and to our Municipal Mayor James Excelsior M. Torres, for his information.

APPROVED.

I HEREBY CERTIFY that the foregoing Resolution No. 2010-052 was approved by the Sangguniang Bayan.

MARLENE TAYO-NAVA S.B. Secretary

ATTESTED:

ROEL T. JARINA Vice Mayor & Temporary Presiding Officer