Republic of the Philippines Province of Iloilo Municipality of Tigbauan -00o-

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN

EXCERPT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE REGULAR SESSION OF THE HONORABLE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO HELD AT THE SESSION HALL, TIGBAUAN MUNICIPAL BUILDING, TIGBAUAN, ILOILO ON DECEMBER 26, 2007.

PRESENT:

HON. ROEL T. JARINA, Vice Mayor & Presiding Officer

Councilor HON. SUZETTE MARIE HILADO-BANNO, Councilor HON. SUZETTE TENEFRANCIA-ALQUISADA, Councilor HON. AGATON O. TUMABOTABO, HON. MARLON R. TERUÑEZ, Councilor HON. NORBERTO T. TURALBA. Councilor Councilor HON. JOSE T. TAVARRO, JR., Councilor HON. LORETA LUNGAY-ARIAS, HON. ELMER T. TORRATO, Councilor

HON. LEA E. TORREFLORES, SKMF President

ABSENT:

HON. ORVILLO T. TANGENTE, Pres., Liga ng mga Brgy.

Resolution No. 2007-129

RESOLUTION RECOGNIZING AND CONGRATULATING THE EFFORTS OF MS. CHERLI TUGDAY FOR WINNING IN THE RECENT SEA GAMES. (Attached as ANNEX "E" and likewise form as an integral part of the file copy of this minutes is the copy of Resolution No. 2007-129 to be submitted by Hon. Suzette Tenefrancia-Alquisada, the proponent which was duly seconded by Hon. Suzette Marie Hilado-Banno, Hon. Jose Tavarro, Jr., Hon. Norberto Turalba, Hon. Marlon Teruñez, Hon. Loreta Arias, Hon. Lea Torreflores, Hon. Elmer Torrato and Hon. Agaton Tumabotabo.)